dear Michele

From the last email to my friend Michele:

I’m generally falling behind on all of my web-related stuff. The other day, I realized that including the time spent getting ready, almost 12 hours of my day is taken up with work. :boggles: But I did manage to post my Nebraska pictures – and I don’t think I sent you the link. I posted them at my “photoblog” since Yahoo pictures doesn’t let me post a description of the pic. The link to the first picture is below, and there are 30 pictures (I think), in 3 sets.

http://www.neloo.com/chezanne/pf/o101406a.html

And, yes, those are some of the pictures that I was showing Jeff when he fell asleep, so don’t drive or operate any heavy machinery after you look at them. Apparently they’re better than Nytol. :rollseyes: 

Leave a Reply

