dear Jeff, huh?! edition

From the email  I just sent: 

Me: Pictures from the picnic were posted today on our server. They got some shots of me looking super ultra goofy. :cringes: I plan to take my memory stick and get the ones of you and me. Hopefully this coming weekend I’ll have time to resize them and post them.

Jeff: Somehow I doubt you look that bad. Me, on the other hand, …
 
Me: Not so much “bad” – although is some of they, yeah – as goofy. I’m looking pretty weird in pretty much all of them. :sigh:

“Although is some of they, yeah.” Yes, I actually sent it like that – *after* proofreading it!

I should not try to write things when I’m having a Bad Brain Week…

Leave a Reply

