shine on

After two failed attempts at redesigning my “inspirational” site, I decided to convert it into a blog. I think that format will work well for the content, and I’ll be able to add my own ponderings, although as always I make no guarantee that I will write anything of note.

Anyway, I’ve started posting content there. When it’s all moved, I’ll post the new address at the old site, but you, my visitor(s?), can get a sneak peek of it at the link below:

http://rainshine.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

